The Vinyl Vault PlayList Index


Go Back

Iconic Extra | Radio | Requests | Jukebox

IEx30 - Going Dutch

Wed 19 Jan 2022
View Count: 22
Written By: Dex Vinyl

Read Playlist

Iconic Extra | Radio | Requests | Variety

IEx29 - Rockin Your Sunday

Sun 16 Jan 2022
View Count: 27
Written By: Dex Vinyl

Read Playlist

Social Distance Radio | Radio | Variety | Requests

SDR01 - Introducing Social Distance Radio To The Vinyl Vault

Sat 15 Jan 2022
View Count: 20
Written By: Dex Vinyl

Read Playlist

Iconic Extra | Radio | Requests | Variety

IEx28 Midweek Vinyl

Wed 12 Jan 2022
View Count: 36
Written By: Dex Vinyl

Read Playlist

Iconic Extra | Radio | Variety | Requests

IEx27 - The Vinyl Vault Returns For 2022

Sun 09 Jan 2022
View Count: 40
Written By: Dex Vinyl

Read Playlist

Iconic Extra | Radio | Requests | Variety

IEx26 - Boxing Day Rock

Sun 26 Dec 2021
View Count: 84
Written By: Dex Vinyl

Read Playlist

Radio | Iconic Extra | Variety | Requests

IEx25 - Christmas Day Vinyl

Sat 25 Dec 2021
View Count: 56
Written By: Dex Vinyl

Read Playlist

Iconic Extra | Radio | Variety | Jukebox

IEx24 - A-Z Rock In One Show

Sun 19 Dec 2021
View Count: 51
Written By: Dex Vinyl

Read Playlist

Radio | Requests | Jukebox | Variety

IEx23 - Rock n Roll

Sun 12 Dec 2021
View Count: 73
Written By: Dex Vinyl

Read Playlist

Iconic Extra | Radio | Requests | Variety

IEx22 - The Pheonix and Dex Show

Sun 05 Dec 2021
View Count: 97
Written By: Dex Vinyl

Read Playlist

Iconic Extra | Radio | Jukebox | Requests

IEx21 - Career Defining Rock Part 1

Sun 28 Nov 2021
View Count: 94
Written By: Dex Vinyl

Read Playlist

Iconic Extra | Radio | Requests | Series

IEx20 - Artist A-Z Part 1

Tue 23 Nov 2021
View Count: 87
Written By: Dex Vinyl

Read Playlist

Iconic Extra | Radio | Variety | Requests

IEx19 - This Is Unexpected

Sun 21 Nov 2021
View Count: 71
Written By: Dex Vinyl

Read Playlist

Iconic Extra | Radio | Jukebox | Requests

IEx18 - The Reach Behind Randomness Show

Tue 16 Nov 2021
View Count: 70
Written By: Dex Vinyl

Read Playlist

Radio | Iconic Extra | Variety | Requests

IEx17 - Rockin' Records For Your Sunday Afternoon

Sun 14 Nov 2021
View Count: 70
Written By: Dex Vinyl

Read Playlist

Iconic Extra | Radio | Variety | Radio

IEx16 - Tuesday Night Vinyl

Tue 09 Nov 2021
View Count: 73
Written By: Dex Vinyl

Read Playlist

Iconic Extra | Radio | Variety | Jukebox

IEx15 - DoubleShot Day (Part 2)

Sun 07 Nov 2021
View Count: 70
Written By: Dex Vinyl

Read Playlist

Iconic Extra | Radio | Jukebox | Variety

IEx14 - DoubleShot Day (Part 1)

Sun 31 Oct 2021
View Count: 83
Written By: Dex Vinyl

Read Playlist

Iconic Extra | Radio | Variety | Requests

IEx13 - Tuesday Night Music

Tue 26 Oct 2021
View Count: 69
Written By: Dex Vinyl

Read Playlist

Radio | General Playlist | Iconic Extra | Theme Night

IEx12 -The James Bond Special

Sun 24 Oct 2021
View Count: 70
Written By: Dex Vinyl

Read Playlist


© 2014 - 2022 Dex Vinyl and The Vinyl Vault Show, All Rights Reserved

All Trademarks and Copyright Images in Record Label Art, Artist Art and Release Art are ©, ™ / ® respective owners
These images are used for purposes defined under "Fair Use" regulations.